I’d like to first introduce myself..  My name is Danielle, and I am the Office Manager & Weight-Loss coach at Tarjoman Chiropractic.  We offer several different services at our office such as chiropractic, massage, esthetic services, weight-loss management, acupuncture and nutritional counseling.  This blog is going to, HOPEFULLY, be a daily addiction of mine, informing all of our friends, family, patients and even complete strangers about lifestyle choices and changes.  We get no greater satisfaction than seeing healthy and happy people in our lives, & we are looking forward to somehow doing that, one blog at a time.  I/we will be posting different things such as product reviews, what to eat, what not to eat, info on alternative therapists, our weight-loss goals and successes, and many many more things; Anything that we think may be related to LIVING LIFE & BEING HEALTHY, you will find on here!  If anyone has any recommendations, please let me know!  I’d love to tailor these blogs to everyone reading them & would love to give you all the valuable information that we (the office as a whole) have learned and accumulated over the years.  Thank you so much for all your love and support! -Danielle

(Ps.  The picture below is of me on the happiest day of my life, when I married my Husband, Mike Tarjoman)

