Day 5: I have lost 7 lbs, and my blood pressure has dropped from 144/86 average to a 113/76 average – I’m loving it!!  Just a note to our dieters, please remember to use your salt with your meals, it is extremely important. I didn’t beleive it myself when they told me that my blood pressure would drop and that I would actually have to add extra salt to my meals, but it is very true! Last night I had a horrible headache, checked my blood pressure and it had dropped all the way to 100/69… then I thought about it, I hadn’t added any salt to any of my meals throughout the day, so I took the advice of our Ideal Protein Trainer and mixed 1/2 a teaspoon with a glass of water and drank it.  Within 10 minutes, my blood pressure went back to a healthy 113/76, and the headache had vanished!  So, it does work!  What an amazing program, thank you Ideal Protein!

